Welcome…just a little programming note

As a matter of full disclosure I must admit that the impetus for this blog and for me watching the slew of movies and shows which I will start this blog by reviewing was a combination of boredom, procrastination and the presence of Matthew Goode. The cheeky Brit, to whom I have been reintroduced from his stint on the exceptionally well written and well acted CBS drama The Good Wife and for whom I have a somewhat minor obsession at the moment; if one can count repeatedly watching his interviews and his scenes in the above mentioned drama while making my way through his filmography as minor. You may say I have a little crush, but as I’m making my way out of my twenties, let’s call it an “appreciation”. Please don’t hold it against me. On to the reviews!

2 thoughts on “Welcome…just a little programming note

  1. Pingback: Dancing on the Edge | The JukeBox SetTop BookClub Blog

  2. Pingback: Dancing on the Edge | The JukeBox SetTop BookClub Blog

Leave a comment